All-County Band

The Big Red Machine had 30 students qualify for All-County Band!!! What’s even more remarkable is that NINE students were selected as the principal players for their respective sections (and there are only 16 sections). So, Bulldogs will sit first chair in more than half of the sections in the Okaloosa All-County Band!! WOWZERS! A BIG RED congratulations goes out to the following students: Sara Simms, Nadia Cooks, *Megan Saueressig, Anisa Herbert, Mariah Curtis, *Emmalee Odom, Brynlee Tew, *Regan Wakeland, Juhui Kim, Halle Mynard, Christina Leggio, Alexxis Wickliffe, *Daniel Lovretich, *Matthew Thomas, Noah Overton, Derek Cabrillas, Noah Meserve, *Abby Odom, Allison Kirkpatrick, Kelly Castleberry, Gabrielle Loften, *Joseph Dunn, Hayden Seymour, Seth Locke, *Sam Williams
Robin Nieves, Ilya Nosik, Alex Brown, *Lucas Kornegay, and Brendon McCallum. (Note: An asterisk denotes a principal player.) Their awesome band directors, Mr. Dunn and Mr. Dyke, need a BIG RED shout out, too! CONGRATULATIONS to all! ❤🐾🎵

E-mail Disclaimer: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

For questions about the website or to request access to any information currently inaccessible, contact