Faculty

Administration

Day, Dexter

Day, Dexter

Principal

dayd@okaloosaschools.com

Harvell, Thomas

Harvell, Thomas

Assistant Principal; Discipline

thomas.harvell@okaloosaschools.com

Hatten, Tim

Hatten, Tim

Athletic Director

tim.hatten@okaloosaschools.com

Kimbrough, Ben

Kimbrough, Ben

Dean of Students

kimbroughb@okaloosaschools.com

Shaw, Ella

Shaw, Ella

Assistant Principal, Advanced Studies/Attendance

shawe@okaloosaschools.com

Tew, Holly

Tew, Holly

Assistant Principal; Curriculum Coordinator

tewh@okaloosaschools.com

Guidance Counselors

Franks, Tammy

Franks, Tammy

Students with Last Names M - R

tammy.franks@okaloosaschools.com

Humphrey, Alicia

Humphrey, Alicia

Students with Last Names S - Z

humphreya@okaloosaschools.com

Miles, Tanee

Miles, Tanee

Students with Last Names F - L

lashaundra.miles@okaloosaschools.com

Sanders, Stephanie

Sanders, Stephanie

Students with Last Names A - E

sanderss@okaloosaschools.com

Teachers

Allison, Daniel

Allison, Daniel

Social Studies

allisond@okaloosaschools.com

Archie, Suein

Archie, Suein

Foreign Languages - Spanish

archies@okaloosaschools.com

Arnette, James (Daniel)

Arnette, James (Daniel)

Science, Boys Golf Coach

james.arnette@okaloosaschools.com

Barbour, Anthony

Barbour, Anthony

ROTC

anthony.barbour@okaloosaschools.com

Blansit, Katie

Blansit, Katie

Science

blansitk@okaloosaschools.com

Brewer, Sheri

Brewer, Sheri

ESE

brewers@okaloosaschools.com

Brown, Antione

Brown, Antione

ESE Electives

browna@okaloosaschools.com

Brown, Melissa

Brown, Melissa

Science

melissa.brown@okaloosaschools.com

Bufkin, Sandi

Bufkin, Sandi

Math

bufkins@okaloosaschools.com

Carroll, Davina

Carroll, Davina

Science

carrolld@okaloosaschools.com

Castille, Yolanda

Castille, Yolanda

English

yolanda.castille@okaloosaschools.com

Cheney, Michael

Cheney, Michael

Science

cheneym@okaloosaschools.com

Chessher, Courtney

Chessher, Courtney

Math

courtney.chessher@okaloosaschools.com

Chestnut, Chris

Chestnut, Chris

Embry Riddle

chirs.chestnut@okaloosaschools.com

Clark, Rebecca

Clark, Rebecca

English

rebecca.clark@okaloosaschools.com

Clinton, Angie

Clinton, Angie

Reading, Family Consumer Science

clintona@okaloosaschools.com

Contri, John

Contri, John

Social Studies

john.contri@okaloosaschools.com

Crain, Joseph (J. Paul)

Crain, Joseph (J. Paul)

CTE Electrical Wiring

joseph.crain@okaloosaschools.com

Criddle, Sharon

Criddle, Sharon

Social Science

criddles@okaloosaschools.com

Del Pozo, Miranda

Del Pozo, Miranda

Math

miranda.delpozo@okaloosaschools.com

Donofro, Kelly

Donofro, Kelly

English

donofrok@okaloosaschools.com

DuBose, Darron

DuBose, Darron

Science

dubosed@okaloosaschools.com

Dunn, Jody

Dunn, Jody

Band Director

dunnjw@okaloosaschools.com

Dunn, Kim

Dunn, Kim

English

kim.dunn@okaloosaschools.com

Dyke, Sean

Dyke, Sean

Assistant Band Director

sean.dyke@okaloosaschools.com

Elrite, Greg

Elrite, Greg

CTE Engineering

elriteg@okaloosaschools.com

Flamand, Richard

Flamand, Richard

Embry Riddle

richard.flamand@okaloosaschools.com

Gebhardt, Annette

Gebhardt, Annette

English

gebhardta@okaloosaschools.com

Gillis, Tim

Gillis, Tim

Reading

gillist@okaloosaschools.com

Glesenkamp-Stephens, Sarah

Glesenkamp-Stephens, Sarah

Social Studies

sarah.glesenkamp@okaloosaschools.com

Godwin, William

Godwin, William

CTE Welding

william.godwin@okaloosaschools.com

Grant, Gregory (Thomas)

Grant, Gregory (Thomas)

P.E.

grantg@okaloosaschools.com

Gray, Faith

Gray, Faith

Math

grayf@okaloosaschools.com

Harrington, Christin

Harrington, Christin

Social Studies

christin.harrington@okaloosaschools.com

Harrison, Chris

Harrison, Chris

Embry Riddle

chris.harrison@okaloosaschools.com

Howard, Michelle

Howard, Michelle

Social Studies

michelle.howard@okaloosaschools.com

Huntley, Cassi

Huntley, Cassi

CTE Cosmetology

cassi.huntley@okaloosaschools.com

Jackson, Cristi (Deanne)

Jackson, Cristi (Deanne)

CTE Cosmetology

cristi.jackson@okaloosaschools.com

Jones, Juanese

Jones, Juanese

CTE Health Occupations

juanese.jones@okaloosaschools.com

Kelsey, Amy

Kelsey, Amy

Math

kelseya@okaloosaschools.com

Kennedy, Erika

Kennedy, Erika

Yearbook, Leadership/Bulldog Pack

erika.kennedy@okaloosaschools.com

Kimbrough, Lisa

Kimbrough, Lisa

English

kimbroughli@okaloosaschools.com

Kirby, Shannon

Kirby, Shannon

Science

shannon.kirby@okaloosaschools.com

Lake, Katherine

Lake, Katherine

English

katherine.lake@okaloosaschools.com

Lavictoire, Benjamin

Lavictoire, Benjamin

English

benjamin.lavictoire@okaloosaschools.com

Lester, Joey

Lester, Joey

English

lesterj@okaloosaschools.com

Lewis, Fritz

Lewis, Fritz

Math

lewisj@okaloosaschools.com

Lusk, Kevin

Lusk, Kevin

Chorus

kevin.lusk@okaloosaschools.com

Martello, William (Chris)

Martello, William (Chris)

Science

william.martello@okaloosaschools.com

Martin, Ernie

Martin, Ernie

Outdoor Education

martine@okaloosaschools.com

Martin, Michelle

Martin, Michelle

English

michelle.martin@okaloosaschools.com

McCrary, Brett

McCrary, Brett

ESE Learning Strategies

mccraryb@okaloosaschools.com

McGovern, Tiffany

McGovern, Tiffany

Math

tiffany.mcgovern@okaloosaschools.com

McKenzie, Tammy

McKenzie, Tammy

CTE Health Occupations

tammy.mckenzie@okaloosaschools.com

Mercer, Stephanie

Mercer, Stephanie

ESE English and Life Management

mercers@okaloosaschools.com

Merritt, Leah

Merritt, Leah

Foreign Language - Spanish

merrittl@okaloosaschools.com

Million, Megan

Million, Megan

CTE iLearn, Computing Fundamentals

millionm@okaloosaschools.com

Misiewicz, John

Misiewicz, John

English

misiewiczj@okaloosaschools.com

Morgan, Clifford

Morgan, Clifford

Criminal Justice Operations

clifford.morgan@okaloosaschools.com

Myers, Greg

Myers, Greg

Science

myersg@okaloosaschools.com

Nelson, Jennifer

Nelson, Jennifer

Social Studies, Dazzlers Coach

nelsonj@okaloosaschools.com

Opresko, Christianne

Opresko, Christianne

Embry Riddle

christianne.opresko@okaloosaschools.com

O’brien, Stephen

O’brien, Stephen

Embry Riddle

stephen.obrien@okaloosaschools.com

Patterson, Olga

Patterson, Olga

English

pattersono@okaloosaschools.com

Payne, Shalytha

Payne, Shalytha

English

shalytha.payne@okaloosaschools.com

Peterson	, Cedric

Peterson , Cedric

History

petersonced@okaloosaschools.com

Pinkerton, Penny

Pinkerton, Penny

P.E.

pinkertonp@okaloosaschools.com

Porrata, Jean

Porrata, Jean

Foreign Language - Spanish

porrataj@okaloosaschools.com

Porter, Yolanda

Porter, Yolanda

CTE Digital Design

portery@okaloosaschools.com

Pottinger	, Alex

Pottinger , Alex

Art

pottingera@okaloosaschools.com

Powell, Brenda

Powell, Brenda

Reading

powellb@okaloosaschools.com

Rivera, Elizabeth

Rivera, Elizabeth

Foreign Language - Spanish

riverae@okaloosaschools.com

Robertson, Brian

Robertson, Brian

Social Studies

brian.robertson@okaloosaschools.com

Robinson, Staci

Robinson, Staci

Social Studies, Leadership/Bulldog Pack

robinsons1@okaloosaschools.com

Rogers, Kenny

Rogers, Kenny

DCT, Math, Girls Golf Coach

rogersk1@okaloosaschools.com

Ruschmeier, Cari

Ruschmeier, Cari

English

ruschmeierc@okaloosaschools.com

Schultz, Deborah

Schultz, Deborah

Math

deborah.schultz@okaloosaschools.com

Sikes, Bob

Sikes, Bob

Science

sikesb@okaloosaschools.com

Sligar, Dan

Sligar, Dan

CTE Cybersecurity, Robotics

daniel.sligar@okaloosaschools.com

Sorenson, Sue

Sorenson, Sue

Science

susan.sorenson@okaloosaschools.com

Stakley, George

Stakley, George

CTE Digital IT, Digital Design, Entrepreneurship

george.stakley@okaloosaschools.com

Stephens, Jonathan

Stephens, Jonathan

Social Studies

jonathan.stephens@okaloosaschools.com

Stewart, Jessica

Stewart, Jessica

Math

jessica.stewart@okaloosaschools.com

Sweatt, Chris

Sweatt, Chris

P.E.

sweattc@okaloosaschools.com

Taylor, Victoria

Taylor, Victoria

Science

victoria.taylor@okaloosaschools.com

Tingle, Charles

Tingle, Charles

Culinary

charles.tingle@okaloosaschools.com

Waitman, Janice

Waitman, Janice

English

waitmanj@okaloosaschools.com

Walker, Harry

Walker, Harry

Social Studies

walkerh@okaloosaschools.com

Watson, Greg

Watson, Greg

Social Studies, Boys Basketball Coach

greg.watson@okaloosaschools.com

Weems, Charles

Weems, Charles

Drivers Education

weemsc@okaloosaschools.com

Welch, David

Welch, David

CTE Automotive

david.welch@okaloosaschools.com

Wilks, Letavious

Wilks, Letavious

ESE

wilksl@okaloosaschools.com

Support Staff

Adams, Terri

Adams, Terri

Attendance Secretary

adamst@okaloosaschools.com

Alford, Leslie

Alford, Leslie

Front Office Secretary

alfordl@okaloosaschools.com

Barlow, Bobby

Barlow, Bobby

ESE Classroom Assistant

barlowb@okaloosaschools.com

Barlow, Donna

Barlow, Donna

Health Technician

donna.barlow@okaloosaschools.com

Cobbs, Teresa

Cobbs, Teresa

Guidance Secretary

cobbst@okaloosaschools.com

Demara, Barbbi

Demara, Barbbi

Bookkeeper

demarab@okaloosaschools.com

Esinhart, Julie

Esinhart, Julie

ESE Classroom Assistant

esinhartj@okaloosaschools.com

Fader, Florencia

Fader, Florencia

ESE Classroom Assistant

florencia.fader@okaloosaschools.com

Johnson, Tommy

Johnson, Tommy

Student Training Program (STP)

tommy.johnson@okaloosaschools.com

Joiner, Randall

Joiner, Randall

Resource Officer

randall.joiner@okaloosaschools.com

Kolb, Cheryl

Kolb, Cheryl

Testing Manager

cheryl.kolb@okaloosaschools.com

Mauldin, Karen

Mauldin, Karen

ESE Classroom Assistant

karen.mauldin@okaloosaschools.com

McGriff, Miriam

McGriff, Miriam

Social Worker

miriam.mcgriff@okaloosaschools.com

Milton, Scottie

Milton, Scottie

ESE Classroom Assistant

scottie.milton@okaloosaschools.com

Payne-Galbreath, Juanita

Payne-Galbreath, Juanita

ESE Classroom Assistant

payne-galbreathj@okaloosaschools.com

Ramsey, Heather

Ramsey, Heather

Media Assistant

ramseyh@okaloosaschools.com

Rodriguez, Wendy

Rodriguez, Wendy

Discipline Secretary

wendy.rodriguez@okaloosaschools.com

Rogers, Lynn

Rogers, Lynn

Cafeteria Manager

rogersly@okaloosaschools.com

Sasser, Lesley

Sasser, Lesley

ESE Staffing Specialist; Guidance

sasserl@okaloosaschools.com

Simmons, Cheryl

Simmons, Cheryl

ESE Classroom Assistant

simmonsc@okaloosaschools.com

Steele, Martha

Steele, Martha

ESL Interpreter

martha.steele@okaloosaschools.com

Turner, Shaneeka

Turner, Shaneeka

ESE Social Worker

shaneeka.turner@okaloosaschools.com

Van Lorynen, Susan

Van Lorynen, Susan

Attendance Secretary

susan.vanlorynen@okaloosaschools.com

Wade, Taryn

Wade, Taryn

School Psychologist

taryn.wade@okaloosaschools.com